Board of Directors

Beartooth RC&D is a 501(c)3 organization governed by a board whose members are appointed annually by their respective entities. Members at large are added to ensure a governing body that reflects the constituents in our service area.

Their dedication to the mission of the organization exemplifies the spirit of volunteerism that is required in order to achieve the goals and objectives of the program.

The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of odd-numbered months during the year (six meetings) from 1:00-2:30 pm. Board meetings are held in various locations throughout the five-county region to keep the board accessible to all stakeholders. Citizens, businesses and local officials are encouraged to attend whenever possible.

The Executive Committee of the Board meets on the third Wednesday of even-numbered months from 1:30-2:30 pm. These meetings take place in the Beartooth RC&D conference room.

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

January 21: 1:00 pm (Zoom)

March 18: 1:00 pm (Zoom)

May 20: 1:00 pm

July 15: 1:00 pm

September 16: 1:00 pm

November 18: 1:00 pm

Board Minutes

2021 Executive Committee:

Ryan VanBallegooyen, Chairman

Melanie Roe, Vice-Chairman

Marissa Hauge, Treasurer

Jeff McDowell, Alternate 

Marvin Carter, Member Emeritus