top of page

The Beartooth service area encompasses five counties in south-central Montana, and we work closely with the county, municipal, and tribal governments as well as other local development agencies in order to ensure the best results for our clients and projects.


The partners represented on this page are active on the Beartooth Board of Directors. They provide valuable input for our Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy document and our annual work plans, and they share the same objectives of responsible growth and development of the region. Please click the links below to learn more about Beartooth's Partners. 

Shake on It
bottom of page